profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

A Levels
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : -
Childcare experience : -

Dear family, My name is Ainhoa and I currently live in a city in the south-eastern area of Spain called Murcia with my mother, older brother and two cats - so if your family has any pets that would not be a problem for me at all! I am a hard working girl who works on my own initiative and strives to achieve the best of my ability. I'm looking to be a part of the family, not just someone who looks after the children and helps around the house. I would like to feel like another family member myself and take part in activities and events throughout any time of the week or year. I’m an almost 18 year old girl who recently finished her last year before university. I'm a fun loving, bubbly person and love meeting new people! Being healthy and active is fairly important to me and I enjoy being outdoors and doing sports, even if I’m not very good at them. I’m passionate about languages and although my mother tongue is Spanish, English is my favourite language. I am planning on continuing my studies next year taking a double degree in both languages, but since it's not available in my city's university I might need to save up a bit in order to afford it. I also love reading and although I am not the best chef in the world I like cooking quite a lot. I am very friendly and I enjoy spending time with my family and close friends. I would love to work as an au pair as it is combining two of my interests, childcare and travelling. I am enthusiastic to learn more about the world and would love to be a part of your family to help your child/children grow, learn, play and enjoy their childhood, as well as learn from them and explore and discover new things with them. As a future teacher, I cannot think of anything I would rather do. In addition to this, I would love to have children one day and I see this as a great learning opportunity. If given the chance I can and will prove myself. I am patient, organised and very committed; I'm happy to work long hours and weekends. Thank you for taking the time to read this! I look forward to hearing from your family. :)

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing