profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
42 years old
Single
Croatian
Living in Croatia
Has visa
Visa : European citizen
Not currently in UK

university education
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : lots of experience with child care
Childcare experience : various experience...

I'm very responsible person, but when is time for leisure I am very playful and cheerful, as well as an adaptable, so children loves me and enjoy spending time with me. In my pastime I enjoy reading, traveling and learning new things. Dear family, if you are looking for a mature person and you want to be sure that your child is in a good and safe hands, with a patient and caring person, please contact me and I'll be happy to give you more details. I have a lots of experience with children of all ages, I truly love children and children love me, they feel my love and commitment. All my life I am surrounded with kids. I've got two younger bothers, one is 13 years younger, so I help a lot to my parents. Also I've got a cousin(almost 20 years between) who grew up without mother and I took a lots of care of her, I was like a sister or sometimes even mother to her. So with those two I have experience during the whole childhood. In addition, many years ago I was working in London for 9 months as an aupair, taking care of two twins 5 years old, so I'm familiar with those kind of duties. In more recent times, my experience is connected with my friends kids which I often see, we go together on vacations, barbecues... and sometimes they leave me with them on my own if they have to go somewhere. And one more thing is that I worked as a GP, treated small kids as well, so I've got a special kind of touch to get into connection with them to make me trustful and reliable to them... I've been driving for over 12 years. I know and willing to do housework as well, I'm hardworking person, oriented to detailes. I can start ASAP.

Availability

Will come the 20/11/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing