profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Czech
Not currently in UK

bachelory
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have experince with children before 2 - 5 years. I care too about children of my friendes. First I took care about litlle Tom ( 3 years old), I pick up him from nursery, play game at home, go to park or playground, read some story, prepare snacks and dinner for him. I took care of him from December 2012 to May 2014 From February 2013 do April 2014 I took care about little Anetka ( 5 years old). Anetka is children of my good friend and we did things together as Tom.
Childcare experience : put from nursery,reading, go for a walk or playground, prepare snacks or dinner, play together

Hello family, my name is Gabriela and I am 25 eyars old. I saw you profile to find an au pair and interested me. I live in Czech republic and this year I finished my college - air travel and toursim. Now I work in a travel agency. I have some experince wiht care about children and pets :) My hobbies are sports, reading books, cooking and dogs.

Availability

Will come the 15/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Czech

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing