profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
American/English
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I have duel nationality to the Uk and USA
Currently in UK

Graduated high school on the honor roll, and almost finished a year of uni.
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Have a summer job every year.
Childcare experience : Au pair currently in London for an Irish family. Nannied at home for over 4 years. Kids camps in the summer. Helped with the nursery at my church.

I'm a very bubbly outgoing girl who loves adventure! I love the outdoors and loved growing up in Utah where the weather and scenery was so beautiful. I have three brothers and together as a family we like to stay active! Camping, boating, hiking, traveling and snow skiing is what my family loves to do! I am very outgoing and love trying new things and meeting new people. In high school I was an art student, so I love to paint and do anything else that involves creativity.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 5 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Pet dander, but if i just don't play with them i am okay!
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Helps with my dads business
Occupation of father : Business and land development
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing