profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

bachelor's degree
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : emploee of benefits in material need
Childcare experience : Programme - Big Brothers Big Sisters - prepared weekend activities for children (5-17 years old),meet and care for 11 years old girl for a year and half, care for cousins since their childhood (twins - now they are 12)

We are young couple - Michaela (23) and Erik (25) from the Czech republic. Now we live in Hove, South England, and we are looking for au-pair couple job somewhere in the UK. We are looking forward to a friendly family :-) I think we have a lot of experience. I often cared for my cousin since he was a newborn. He has Asperger syndrome so it was more difficult to take care of them because he has his own world. Also I am volunteer in a programme called „Big Brothers Big Sisters“. I looked after my little girl Sarah (11 years old). She is my friend and I support her.The programme includes children's support, prevention, help and care. I often go with children from this programme for a weekend and I prepare activities and look after them. Erik helped in a nursery school for two years so he has experience with children too. He played games with them, prepared drinks and snacks and was responsible for children's safety. Also I have many experience of working as a cleaner for a company responsible for cleaning schools and offices. I would dust, mop,wash dishes etc. I also did laundry and ironing. I would be happy to take on the role of houskeeping with you. I like reading, dancing, cooking and swimming. Erik is trained car mechanic and also have experience of working as a forestry worker. He can use a chain saw and an axe and generally look after a garden. He is also good at DIY and odd jobs as he grew up on a farm. He likes reading, listening music and mainly cycling. He ride a bike a lot of kilometres. He is a big fan of football too. His the most favourite football teams come from England. We both love animals and we both grew up with pet dogs so we would be very happy to look after your animals and to pet-sit for you too. Also we both have a full, clean driving license. We really like children and we would like to take care of them. Also we like trying new things and we would like to learn about your culture, traditions and improve our English.

Availability

Will come the 01/02/2016
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : czech, german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing