profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Australian
Living in Australia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Completed Australian (NSW) Higher School Certificate, currently studying modern history at Macquarie University in Sydney
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Toys R Us store associate currently, previously dominos and Max Brenner waitressing.
Childcare experience : Two week work placement at a primary school with children aged 7-9. Briefly I was a substitute dance teacher for 7-8 year olds and 10-12 year olds. Apart from this I have young cousins I assist with by babysitting. Youngest is 5 months.

I am a bubbly and creative 19 year old university student. In 2015 I'm hoping to defer and use the time to travel abroad and discover life in England. In my spare time I do arts and crafts. I dance, sing and am a student actress thus confident and willing to share my performance secrets. Working at Toys R Us I interact with children everyday. I'm patient when they pay for lego with their pocket money of 5 cent coins and couldn't think of anything better than to play dress ups. When it comes to education I am a strong believer in the love of learning and encourage learning for all ages. My friends would describe me as kind, nurturing and funny. I hold a NSW provisional driver's licence, have lived independently and can cook a mighty fine pasta. I value trust, kindness, generosity and family. I believe in helping others and have a long history of volunteering. I can't wait to be a part of your family and assist where I can.

Availability

Will come the 01/03/2015
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Auslan Interpreter
Occupation of father : Bus driver
Agnostic
Has tatoo
Has no piercing