profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
37 years old
Single
USA
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Bachelors in Wellness, Yoga Certification, CPR/First Aide, Massage Certification
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Hospitality Ambassador, Wellness Healer and Childcare Evaluator
Childcare experience : Have been working with developmentally disabled for more than 18 years. Since High School, I have volunteered, led and developed programs for disabled and less fortunate children and adults.

I am a social butterfly that gets along with everyone. I make friends wherever I go an always keeps in contact with those closest to my heart(that they be in a different country) I have been traveling and serving others around the world since 2007. My passion is life is to make as many people smile as I can. I enjoy giving, volunteering, photography and travel. I am trained in Wellness, Chiropractic, Massage and Yoga and will do whatever it takes to bring another person to happiness and peace. Give my your body and I will give you your mind :)

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Thai

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Non Existant
Occupation of father : Deceased
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing