profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
French
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Baccalauréat
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Babysitting for cousins and child of friends
Childcare experience : I kept aged 10 months to 15 years

Dear family, My name is Pauline and I am in a hurry to spend the best year of my life as an au pair. I was born in Ajaccio. I am 1m65 tall and my weight is 45 kg. I have brown, wavy hear and brown eyes. I am 18 years old. I am full of joy and curiosity. My parents say that I am particularly patient with children.I am sociable and I adore family life. I am living with my parents, my brother and my twin sister. My brother, Thomas, is 21 years old and makes actually a formation in hotel business. My sister Hélène is now in family like au pair in Orpington. My mother, Cora is 47 and housewife. My father, Paul, is doctor of medicine. I have many uncles, aunts and cousins as my mother has a big family. Several members of my family are living in Paris, but also in Austria, as the family of my mother is of Austrian and German origin. That is why I often go to Austria during my holidays and for celebrations, because my grandmother maternal is living there. I have a dog named Daria, which is a German sheepdog, as weil as two cats: Romeo and Juliette. I love dancing, that is my passion since 13 years, and I also love to go out with my friends at week-ends. At school I am preparing a high school diplome STMG (science technologies and management). Later on, I would like to go to a catering school in Paris. I worked as a babysitter for several children. I kept two little boys: Paul (7 months) and Antoine (3 years) every Wednesday from 12h to 18h and every week-end from 18h to 22h. We went to the beach or the park, when the weather was fine and when it was cold we stayed at home and made different activities, as painting, society games, coloring.... I gave them a bath, tidied their rooms and prepared their dinner. I also took care of my little cousin, Marc-Antoine, 10 years old, during two months in summer. I had to watch him while he was playing in the swimming pool or at the beach, to prepare him a snack and to help him doing his vacation homework. ln summertime I also worked some times as a seller in a little souvenir shop in my town in order to earn a little pocket money. I liked very much doing that; I learned how to work in a shop and had contact with clients of different nationalities. When I will be back, I would like to go to Paris and start to study in a catering school, and why not, go to a foreign country afterwards. I hope you like my profile. PAULINE

Availability

Will come the 23/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of father : doctor
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing