profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
España
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Graduado escolar
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Camarero durante 2 años, repartidor de pan durante 5 meses.
Childcare experience : Soy el tercero de 7 hermanos, tengo dos sobrinos los cuales viven en mi casa de 2 y 3 años, he cuidado niños pequeños desde los 10 año, se poner biberones, cambiar pañales, poner desayunos, comidas, hacerles juegos, divertirlos ect.

I have a huge experience in baby sitting because i am the 3 child from de 7 in my family and i have 2 nephews (3 and 4 years old) who live in my house. I enjoy sports and specially football, when i have free time i love to play fotball with my nephews and to trecking. I am student of business administration and managemet and this can be a great opportunity for learning English and apply it in my studies. I like the well done tasks and to make a force and to reach my goals. I love animals, i have 2 dogs y 3 horses. You children will have fun with me because i am a joker but when i have to be serious i am too. I am disposed to teach them spanish in a dynamic and easy form.

Availability

Will come the 29/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Sligh english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : ama de casa
Occupation of father : panadero, camionero
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing