profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Polish
Living in Poland
Has visa
Visa : EU citizen
Not currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : From waitressing up to office job
Childcare experience : 2+ years of childcare expiriance

My name is Anna Weder. I am having spare few month of my life in which I thought would be interesting to help somebody during that time. I am a family person. I believe my appearance will contribute for their future as I am very positive, energetic and confident person whose main goal is make people be together as much as it is possible. I am fluent in English. Polish is my native language if your family is interested in East European culture I will be happy to be a part of your life. By living in your family I will experience the culture better and this is what I am looking for. Myself I am from big family. I live in a house with a big garden with my parents and two younger brothers. I am vegetarian but I am very tolerant. I don’t mind meat on a table. I don’t like to impose my lifestyle in others. I like cooking in general so if somebody like my kitchen I am very happy. I do have experience with a children. From teaching the first steps, preparing food, making handmade Christmas cards, presents for parents, reading, counting and with one of them even English lessons. I have been looking after children from half a year up to 6 years. Recently I have finished my first Au Pair expiriance with Italian family. It was amazing and that's why I want more.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : basic Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has piercing