profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
28 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Currently in UK

in my own country
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hello, my name is Fran, I am 25 year old, nice, kind, caring, funny and responsible. I wish I could help you ,and offer you my service. I love children, teach them things, play with them and especially sports. Also I love reading as well as movies. I would love to be with you about a year to improve my English. I love meeting new cultures. I am currently study in Social Education, my only down side is that I need two weeks this year to do my exams in London .I am open to more possibilities to work whatever it is. I just want to improve my English, open my mind and develop.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 2 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Librarian
Occupation of father : Property Registration
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing