profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : no need for visa
Currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

I'm 20 years old girl that love spend time with children. I can speak Italian, English and Spanish, so I can help your children with foreign languages and homework as well. I love sports and arts, my favourite sport's basketball, I enjoy tennis and volleyball too, I'm a photographer in my free time. I'm responsible, kind, accurate and funny, I would really like to find a nice family to take care of. I have experience in baby-sitting, housekeeping, cooking italian and english dishes and tutoring. I'm pretty flexible so I can fix each family/child need. I need to find a family asap because im studying online. Reference available, ive been working for two happy families :)

Availability

Will come the 06/04/2015
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Italian, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing