profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
british
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : bristish passport
Currently in UK

national gnvq travel and tourism
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : worked in travel enviroment over 3 years
Childcare experience : i have worked in both nursery and au nannying/ nannying for over 3years

Hi my name is Claudia, im 25 years old, fluent in both spanish and english. I have recently returned from working abroad,I have been nannying for the school holidays and sadly my time needed has come to an end. I would love this oportunity to continue my journey in experience and progression being of service to your home and family. I have chosen this line of career as i believe as women my duites are due in a home to build it and construct it to be a firm foundation where children can grow up in. I am a young single adult, who is thriving to succeed in the line of career that enables my life to be filled with happiness, im energetic lve to laugh and dance. I love keeping active and progress is my aim in life. I'm buzzing with energy and ideas of making every child's life creative and delightful as I can. Being a part of their individual learning progress I love to set new challenges for their learning and utilise a child's potential to the fullest. I'm looking for families that genuinely need my help as I'm fully aware that as much as parents would like to be there for them Life isn't always easy, I want to be that person Whom you can trust and be happy at work to know your child is in good hands. also letting someone into your home shows a great deal of trust and courage I would be honored to have that opportunity to commute and be of service in your home.

Availability

Will come the 03/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing