profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Brazilian
Living in Ireland
Has visa
Visa : Ireland
Not currently in UK

High School graduation
Has driver licence since 3 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked as shopping seller in Brazil for many years and in Ireland worked as an au pair living in Dublin, Ireland.
Childcare experience : I worked as an au pair living in Dublin, Ireland from April 2014 until August 2014 and when the family need I still babysit their two children for some hours. I love babies and children and I'm extremely lovely and caring for them.

Hello! I'm a happy and easy going person that loves children and I want to practice my english skills. For the first time living in Europe, I think that I have what it takes to be an dedicated and caring au pair. I have two nieces of 3 years and the other 6 years and I took care of them since they were babies in Brazil. I love children and worked as an Au Pair Living In in Dublin in a family house that has two young children for 3 months and, it was extremely great and we got along really well. Unfortunately the mother stopped working and doesn't need my work anymore. But I still go to their house when they need me to babysit the kids one time or another. If you want to call the mother of the family, her name is Pietra and she gave me the overture to give her phone so you could call her and hear her opinion about my job. (353 899635398) I came to Dublin to learn english and that's why I want to move to an small village to practice more, because being brazilian an living with brazilians made me not practice that much. My english is really basic but I want to improve and this would be an great opportunity. Hope you like and call me! Thanks

Availability

Will come the 10/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Village

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Engineer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing