profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I am UK resident already.
Currently in UK

Gcse's. Currently a part-time student at a University.
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Silver service waitressing, Sales representative, General assitant in retail, Administrative assistant
Childcare experience : Babysitting for relatives and friends.

Thankyou for taking time to look at my profile. I am a caring, responsible individual who is very understanding. I am polite, easy-going with a fun personality and therefore have great sense of humour which I believe is an asset when looking after children. As well as their enjoyment, it also fulfils my position when the children are happy and content. More importantly, I am able to keep calm in situations if/ when discipline is required. Having looked after my relatives & family friends children (from toddler to early teens), I found that I get on with children (and people) of all ages, so the age of the child would not concern me at all. I like to think all the children who have been under my care have thoroughly enjoyed my company as much as I've enjoyed theirs (due to my child at heart, yet mature in the mind approach.) When it comes to hobbies and interest... I'm an all-rounder in sports and thriving on challenges, I am an active member of a health club as I believe exercise is a healthy way to relax and disconnect from life stressors. I also have a lot of energy to burn, so keeping active is an asset in my life (A positive of this is that I will be able to cope with children who are hyper-active.) Additionally, I'm very open-minded and I like to think I have an inventive/creative mind. I am passionate about nature (Going for explores in the woods and more) and have an extensive interest in the Arts and Media. I like to keep up with the news so I can be aware with what’s going on locally, nationally and internationally. Overall, I find pleasure on being sociable, meeting new people of a diverse base and exploring different cultures. Please feel free to contact me with any questions.

Availability

Will come the 02/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing