profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in Romania
Has visa
Visa : European ID card
Not currently in UK

Highschool, National Final Exams for highschool
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been working as a bartender and waitress back in 2008 then as Assistant Manager from 2009 until 2011 after that I worked in Denmark for 8 months in a pig farm and then as a baby sitter for 3 months. From November 2013 until present I've been working as an Marketing Assistant.
Childcare experience : 3 months I've been working as a baby sitter back in Denmark, I took care of a 1 year old girl.

My name is Andreea and I am from Romania. I am a very energetic, friendly and optimistic person. I am great at adapting at any kind of environment. I love life and I like meeting new people, I am also a kind, caring and reliable person. I am now working in Romania but in September I'll go in UK. I've worked before as a baby sitter in Denmark, I took care of a 1 year old girl and I enjoyed it very much. My hobbies are: reading, traveling, listening to music, singing. I am interested in having as much experience as I can in every field, I am a curious person and I like to help others, I am also interested in making new acquaintances and friends!

Availability

Will come the 21/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Hungarian, Spanish, French, Danish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Dressmaker
Occupation of father : Army officer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing