profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
27 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : EU Passport
Not currently in UK

University
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Recepcionist (stagiaire) at Urban Hotel 5* Grand Luxury in Madrid
Childcare experience : None

Dear Families, My name is Cristian and I´m 23 years old. I would want to work like an Au-Pair in the United Kingdom, Kent county. I have some british friends there so I think that the habituation to the british lifestyle is going to be easier for me. I finished my Degree in Tourism at university one month ago and I think that this is the best time to travel abroad and improve my English skills. I like babysitting and I will be willing to clean the house, gardening, to take care of pets, to help with homeworks … whatever you need :D. I´m responsible, organized and polite but also funny and friendly, especially with kids! ;) I´m aware of the responsibility of caring children. I love make them happy and smile! I live in Madrid´s Region, 36 Km (22 Miles) north of Madrid´s City. I live with my parents and my sister (17 years old). I have finished my Tourism studies at “Universidad Autónoma de Madrid” (UAM). While I was studying, I worked like a stagiaire at Urban Hotel 5* Grand Luxury in Madrid. In the next years I want to study a MBA (Master in Business Administration) in Hotels Management. I have drive license and a car since 4 years ago. I´m a pleasant, kind and creative person. I love play with kids but specially teach and explain to them whatever they want to know. I always find a funny way to teach and explain it to them! I enjoy so much teaching. My hobbies are watching movies (specially The Makings-Of), documentaries and to go for a nature walk. I love sport cars too. It´s my first time like an Au – Pair. However, I would love work with kids and I will do my best. Work like an Au – Pair means to me get new experiences and memories, make friends and visit new places but above all, it means enjoy every day and each activity that i will do with my host family.

Availability

Will come the 22/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German and French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I´m allergic to dogs, cats, guinea pigs and horses.
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Unemployed
Occupation of father : Unemployed
Other
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing