profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : European union (CZ)
Not currently in UK

Secondary higer education
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : have brother, he has 4,5 years, seal assistent in schop, teacher in russian, clearning in belgium when i was study there, in carton company with boxes in Belgiu,
Childcare experience : have brother, he has 4,5 years, Techer in Russian, czech language i was only 3 months, . I was 3 season like privaty, with one family, Theky were sking and i was trying to teach them soon sking, but mostly he prefer aquapark, and play with snow

My name is Lucie (23) and i am from the Czech republick, Lask two months i finish my degree foucused on management and organizationg behaviour in Belgium. (1 year i lived there) I like traveling, sport, have fun, langure, i was in Russian like teachr Czech language for children and kinder garden. I enjoy working with children and traveling, and meet new language culture and people. I also like testy different food, i am not scare, and i like to experiment with cooking. I think working like aupair its can be for me nice, enjoy, and meet Bering chat i like it. I have experience with children, because i have brother, he has 4,5 years, yes huge different betwen me and him, we are really enjoy, speciály now hen he start to talk, he is little lazy that he dont want to talk but he can tell me everything by moving body and its really funny. Techer in Russian, czech language i was only 3 months, and sometimes it was really hard to make children be interesing start lear new laguage, but so funny. Theky more interesting playing that education, I love it skying in winter, its my favorite season, but also summer i like it near to sea and makeing on the beech near to some some kreativity durch with my brother. I was 3 season like privaty, with one family, Theky were sking and i was trying to teach them soon sking, but mostly he prefer aqvapark, and play with snow. I am alwayes trying to smile, expain the children why things are like this, i dont like if soubody sleap the children without any explanation, Theky show know if Theky make mistře by explaing. I like swiming i can do everyday, i like art, its my hobby, and i like so much fotograf i have profesional camera and its my hobby, i like study but only sometimes, i like holiday traveling, and cooking and backing if i have mood, if its nice wether i like go out with my brother, and we enjoy outsider. But can eat everythink, i like fruits, salat, all king of food i am not alerging for anything, only for one thing honey. I am very good clearing althoutgt i must admit i dont particulary enjoy it every day, ofcourse, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover. I have driving licence since 5 year , but i am not happy to drive with child, and in not my country, if you can undrestant me. I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything, but in Bering i will be shy. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy and also

Availability

Will come the 16/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent and it's a father
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Maternity leave
Occupation of father : Policy
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing