profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

graduation
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked about holidays in the clothes-shop and I worked in the pub like a waitress.
Childcare experience : I have two younger siblings.. My sister Michaela is 10 and my brother David is 16.

Hi my future family :)...I am from the Czech Republic. I am 20 years old. This spring I had graduation at school and now I would like to meet new people, town and I want to learn new things and English . I am for every fun..I like cycling, travelling, walking, play some games..In the summer i like swimming, volleyball, frisbee and so on..I like animals..I have cat. I like music and dance..I like little cute children..I have not any experience with au-pair, but everything is for the first time. I am clean, friendly, sociable, willing, adaptable and reliable. I want to be in family, where i will be happiness and like a part of family for you..Not employee. I want to care about your children or pets, but will not to be cleaning woman..Basic housework never mind to me :) I can only basic easy meals. Have a nice day :) I am looking forward to your questions :)

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : deutsch, spain

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I don´t like snakes and spiders :D
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of father : work in the factory
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has piercing