profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
italiana
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

diploma istituto tecnico commerciale (ragioneria)
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : responsabile cura bambina 2011/2012
Childcare experience : responsabile cura di una bambina

my name is francesca, I'm 19 and I live in Veneto, in Italy. I like reading, listening musi, photography and i love swimming. I'd like to work like an au pair in UK because I love this country, I'd really like to stay there and have an interesting experience with a new culture and new people. I'd like also to improve my English staying with children, that I love. Since when I was a child I helped my parents with houseworks, so I don't have any problems with that. I really like stay with children. I helped to care my niece that she live in house with me because my sister is a young woman. and I helped to care my cousin (boy, 8) since when he was baby. I haven't problems a regard. I've practised swimming at competitive level for 12 years, I really like swimming. I like music and I have a baccalaureate in accountancy. I would like do an abroad experience to improve my english and so I'll have more opportunities to work and more opportunities in life. English is essential. I love children. The languages ​​and foreign cultures have always fascinated me. I would like do new adventure without sacrificing the sense of family. I would like do experience abroad, learn about a different culture and so assume new responsibilities.

Availability

Will come the 10/10/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : francese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : casalinga
Occupation of father : artigiano
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing