profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Italy
Living in Italy
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Currently in UK

in my own country
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : sometimes I work with my parents in their shop
Childcare experience : sometimes i help my aunt to look my little cousins

my name is Francesca and I am 19 years old, I have just graduated in accounting and I would like to have an experience of job in your family, I have already been in England 3 times, one as tourist and the others in the summer schools to learn the English, I love England it is a country in which I am well me. I hope to help you in any domestic job and of baby sitter, I had already experiences even if of little time but I will become me available in any moment. My hobby: I really like to go for long walks, cooking especially desserts, read books, I love children and playing with them, I like flowers, at home I have a big garden and I like to plant them and water them, I like sports especially football. Finally, I like to draw and paint.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I dislike snakes
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : She has a shop of forniture
Occupation of father : He has a shop of forniture
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing