profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
British
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : British Citizen
Not currently in UK

IGCSE
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in a theme park as customer service, I have also worked at ACE airport as an information representative.
Childcare experience : I have always worked with children, I come from a family of 8 children, myself being the oldest, i have done countless babysitting jobs, and help my two best friends out with both of their little boys.

I am a twenty year old girl, with a very outgoing personality. I love thinking up and initiating new and exciting activities. I have fantastic patiants when it comes to little ones (probably due to years of helping bring up my brothers) However when it comes to homework, keeping bedroom tidy and a positive attitude (and no fighting) I run a tight ship!

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, German, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : manages her own company.
Occupation of father : Bus Driver.
Has no tatoo
Has piercing