profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : British Citizen
Currently in UK

University
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : In Colombia I studied for two years a teaching career and was able to interact with children between ages 1 to 6
Childcare experience : Took care of children( as a babysitter) and helped them with homework and english studies, between the years 2008-2010 in Bogota, Colombia.

Hello, my name is Tiffanny . I´m 24 years old and I´m a british citizen. I have both Colombian and British nationality. I have lived abroad all my life, in Colombia. My mother is Colombian and my father was british. I was also studying acting in Mexico for a couple of years. Now Im coming back to the UK and would love work with you and be apart of your family. I love children. I studied teaching for two years at a Colombian university, and was able to interact with children and take care of them. Meanwhile I was studying, I worked as a babysitter with some of my parents friends children. Im very artistic. I love to sing and dance, which follows my other passion, musical theatre which I intend to pursue in the future. Enjoy all kinds of music, tv shows, films, but most of all theatre plays. Love to travel and meeting new people and knowing about their cultures.

Availability

Will come the 28/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher and accountant.
Occupation of father : Passed away
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing