profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : ?
Currently in UK

Have all GCSEs grade A-C and AS level. contact for details
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Sparkles cakes and wedding accessories and Pets @ Home
Childcare experience : Babysitting almost every weekend for many children from the ages of 4 months to 13 years and looking after one who had autism

I am a run, reliable and hard working person and am looking to obtain my first full time job in something i love doing, which is caring for children and animals. I babysit regularly for children varying in ages and most families have many pets. I also regularly look after a child who has autism so know how to handle him and give him what he requires. I love going to the Cinema, going to festivals and looking after my dog and two guinea pigs!.I feel that I will be capable of looking after children and cleaning and cooking for that household and am used to doing all of it on a daily basis. I have achieved a grade B in Catering at high school and have studied Home Economics at my first year at college. I am looking to get my drivers licence soon and hopefully a car for my 18th so can then help out with shopping and dropping/picking up the children. I am looking for a live - in job somewhere in the north/north west/north east of england so i will be closer to family. Thank you for taking your time to read this and i hope you will consider hiring me, if you have any questions please dont hesitate to ask me! thanks , Hannah

Availability

Will come the 15/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Local Government Officer
Occupation of father : Dairy Farmer
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing