profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Gymnazium
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was on a brigade in office in the paper factory on August.
Childcare experience : I am looking after my younger sibling all the time.

I am seventeen years old but following summer I am eighteen. I live in the Czech Republic. I have been studying English for eight years and German for five years. I would like to stay as an aupair for summer holiday in a foreign country. I’d like to improve my languages, meet new people and see different cultural. I study at a gymnasium, my favourite subjects are languages, Maths, Chemistry, History and Music. I would like to study chemical university. I have been playing the piano for ten years and I like classic and modern music. I am a dancer. I am doing classic and latin dances, for example waltz, quickstep, cha-cha and jive. I used to practice for five years every day and every weekend I spent on competitions. I and my partner were the tenth couple in classic dances on Czech championship in 2012. After a year intermission I have continued dancing again. I teach small children dancing and preparing them for competitions. I do also many other sports like playing tennis, swimming, cycling, jogging, skiing and cross country skiing I help working in the garden where we grow fruit and vegetables, also I like cooking and baking. I have got a big dog and two cats at home. I had got a rabbit one time. I spend every holiday with my family in abroad. I like exploring foreign countries. At last I was for a week in English family in Brighton in United Kingdom this year. It was a school trip to UK to see south coast of England and improve our English. I really liked playing with small children of the family and there were some funny moments when we did not understand each other. Although it was great. I went to Holland as exchange student three months ago but it was only for a week. I have got a sister Julia and a brother Peter, they are both younger than me one is thirteen and another one is ten years old. They are old enough to be sensible but I have to still look after them. I hope I find nice and friendly family who will be glad with me. I expect working max. six days a week and get some pocket money.

Availability

Will come the 20/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing