profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
romanian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

university Foreign Languages ​​and Literatures
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm working as a translator in Italy
Childcare experience : Last year I was three months in London with an Italian family

Hello! My Name is Cristina, I am a 27 Yr old, Student and Working part time as a translator in Italy. I do consider myself as a very friendly and bubbly person, always up for a good chat with people around me, but I am also known for taking my tasks and duties very seriously when it comes to work. As I am planning to take my career a step further, I am very excited to move to London, for one year so I can improve my English skills as a main purpose, and also as an opportunity to meet greet people out there and maybe have some quality time. I will available to travel to London from the 10th/09/14, I am currently looking for an Au Pair family to Host me. Talking about the family, I don’t have any particular preference as long as is in London. If you feel I am the right candidate to take care of daily House Keeping and your children if any, so don’t hesitate to drop me an email and I will definitely consider your offer and get back to you very shortly. Kind Regards, Cristina.

Availability

Will come the 10/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : romanian, italian, spanish and bulgarian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing