profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
32 years old
Single
Vopelková
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Master degree, The Czech University of life sciences Prague, Faculty of Economics and Management Economics and administration Public administration and Regional Development
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 11/2011 - till now Phone banker for private, english and micro clients Banking industry and financial services Raiffeisenbank, a. s. (1500 - 1999 employees) Sales and consulting services to clients over the phone. Compilationing of communications scenarios for other phone bankers. Assist to business bankers with complicated situations. 03/2009 - 10/2011 Assistant for a director and sales team Administration Mlada fronta, a. s. (1000 - 1499 employees) Administration for sale team. Dealing with clients. Monitoring competition and others. 01/2008 - 12/2010 Music pub, Prague Restaurant and Catering Music pub Brigade in bar. I worked here as a bartender every week. I have a course for these job. I have knowledge about drinks, coctails and others....
Childcare experience : I teach children from 6 to 17 years old from my eighteen. Now I have experiance with 2 - 4 years old children. I usually work with these children all day.

dancing, going to walk with my dog, swimming, snowboarding, listening music and studying, I like children and I haven´t problems with any animals.

Availability

Will come the 15/08/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : governess in a children's home
Occupation of father : salesman
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has piercing