profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
french
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : EUROPEEN VISA
Not currently in UK

Degree of banque
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i work with kids since 4 years in France
Childcare experience : i have the bafa

Dear Family, I'm Yessmine, i'm 21 years old and i live in France, I have got little brother and i would like to be childcare assistant, I am looking for a host family for August 2014. I have different experiences with children , Nanny in France during a year, baby-sitting, working in a children entertainment center, i have "BAFA " i love to discover new countries like Ireland , England, the USA , but I'm not that good in english, so it would be such an importunity for me to improve my English. My hobbies: I love dancing, arts, photography, painting, music, going to the museum, cinema, concerts, I enjoy running and I also love cooking I don't smoke , I have my test drive since 2010. I want to be au pair for discovering a new country , new cultures and way of life, I also want to share the French language and culture. If you need to know anything else, don't hesitate to ask.We can talk by mail or skype, and share some pictures. I hope you appreciated my profile and I see you soon!Best Regards, Yessmine

Availability

Will come the 05/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife
Occupation of father : agriculture
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing