profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Russian
Living in Estonia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

secondary education
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked in a kindergarten
Childcare experience : i have 2 brothers and sister

Dear future family, My name is Alina and I come from the Baltic Republic of Estonia. I live in the capital Tallinn. Full of energy, responsible, smiling, honest person. I am looking for a host family from September to May This is my first experience so if all goes well, I could stay for 12 months also. I am happy to help you. I live in large family. And I have 2 brothers and a sister. They are all younger than me, Thats why I have lots of experience in child care. Also, I love the children very much. Approximately 3 months I have worked in kindergarten as a nanny. I'm sure it's not so difficult to find a common language with you children. Throughout the last year, I attended courses on the basics of psychology (child psychology). I also have a certificate.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : German Tatarish Estonian Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for babies
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Islam
Has tatoo
Has piercing