profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
35 years old
Single
romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : none
Currently in UK

masters, university, A Level
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : accountant (preparation of primary accounting documents, preparing fiscal statements, balances, balance sheets)
Childcare experience : I have never been a live in au Pair before but I have been a baby sitter and my sister has a 2 year old girl who I love to look after

I am friendly, warm, reliable, patient, honest, polite, tidy, happy, with good morals and values, trustworthy and sometimes a bit shy.I love sports, I go to the gym regularly. I like swimming and especially in the summer I like to spend my time going to the pool with my friends. When I have time I like to bake cakes and I love to try new recipes. Other hobbies would be: cycling, walking through the park, jogging, traveling, sightseeing, shopping, going out with my friends, listening to music.

Availability

Will come the 10/11/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired (dressmaker)
Occupation of father : retired (plumber)
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing