profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I am British
Currently in UK

Passed GCSE's and just finished A-levels
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Currently working part-time in a gallery as an assistant to an artist, completing paperwork, finance and running the gallery. I have also completed various waitress jobs.
Childcare experience : I have completed a handful of small-scale childcare jobs including; a wedding weekend of looking after 3 children, regularly caring for a 3 year old and 5 year old, regular babysitting jobs.

I like studying hard. I have a passion for the welfare of humans, especially children. I love to travel and also complete volunteer work whilst travelling. I will be going on to study international development at university. I love photography and take interest in art. Earning and working hard are two factors i take seriously.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : None

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Owner/Founder of Boho Cornwall
Occupation of father : Commercial Property Underwriter
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has piercing