profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Slovakia
Living in Slovakia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Sport grammar school with school leaving exam
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Hostess/promotion Promoting new and discounted products 2011 - 2013 Dantem s.r.o. / Inventory worker Inventory of assets and produkts 2014 Rudolf Vlček s.r.o. / maid, waitress, assistant in the kitchen wide focus of work in the pension
Childcare experience : I have a positive relationship with the children, I have two siblings (Alexandra 9, Peter 15), and since I was taking care of my sister during the time when my mother was doing university, I also have experience caring for a young child. I love domestic chores and cooking.

I come from the best family in the world :) My parents Miroslava (43) works as an elementary school teacher and Peter (45) is the IT Manager. I have two younger siblings, Peter (15) and Alexandra (9).My brother will be attending grammar school in September. And my sister goes to primary school in our village. My family lives in a small village in Slovakia, but I'm after graduating sports grammar school, I traveled to work in the Czech Republic. I think that our family is very active, because I was a professional volleyball player of (due to injury I had to quit),Four years I went to piano lessons and I also have completed elementary art school (where I went eight years). My brother is doing downhill biking, and sister also plays volleyball and go to art school. I think that we have such a classic family who loves all kinds of activity. Become a Au pair in the USA was my dream, because of which I had to go and make money right after school. I enjoy learning about new cultures, and I love traveling. It was also very happy to improve their foreign language and you're at home I have grown a great feeling for children. I gave attention to my little sister (she had three months) when my mom went to university during weekends. i also had to cook because my father can not even cook spaghetti too. I love cooking and household cleaning... From the foregoing babysitting I havent a bad experience, because it was mostly kids that I knew already.And a new Childcare I have great respect, because you never know what the family is. if not problematic, etc. American culture attracts me because it is diverse, so I believe it to show me the true American way of life. and zdruhej party, Slovak culture is very interesting, whether different habits during the holidays or typical Slovak meals are also interesting.I am committed introduce our customs to foreigners, because I am proud of our country. I'm 100% healthy, the new environment will be easy getting used. I think I'm temperamental but not before some anxious temperamental in a good way I've been driving for two years and a bad experience yet thankfully I dont have.

Availability

Will come the 27/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Village

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : IT manager
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing