profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : work
Not currently in UK

one semester at economics University
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : dont have experience as an aupair
Childcare experience : summer dance camp ect.

I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humor. I like sports, in my life I played ice hockey, athletics, handball and also three years I danced Latin, I like listening a music, playing on the piano and guitar and also writing my own songs. I even finished three online courses at Berklee College of Music (Songwriting, Introdution to music production and developing your musicianship). I love music from Justin Timberlake and Michael Jackson, but I can listening everything. I would like to join some musician or band. I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing