profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Croatian
Living in Croatia
Has visa
Visa : eu citizen
Currently in UK

High school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : look after kids, work as basketball coach for girls 6-10 years ( last two years), housekeeping and cooking in family with 3 kids
Childcare experience : aupair+ in family with 3 kids (5,8 and 13 years) I started very early to take care of children (from friends, family and neighbors ... aupair+). I kept children of different ages, from 3 months to 13 years (feeding, bathing, playing, putting to sleep ...). . I kept a boy of 7 years on the beach, swimming, playing. I love kids and kids love me too and have great fun with me.

I am Vedrana, a simple, cheerful (this is the meaning of my name) and honest person. I intend to study but I decided to do a year off to improve my English. As I love children, then it is the most natural way to be an au pair in the English language area. This is also a good way to learn about a new culture. I grew up with a single parent, with my father without a mother. It made me more mature and responsible than my peers. I'm also very connected to my aunt's family (father's sister), with my cousins. From the little age I've dealt with a variety of activities, singing, dancing and sports (archery, basketball). I loved to play outside with girls and boys (running, climbing the trees, football, badminton, volleyball, rollerblading, skateboarding, bicycling ...). Rijeka is a beautiful city on the Adriatic Sea, so I swim every summer ... Pets have always been in our home. Dear family, if you choose me, I believe that we will get along just fine. Thank you for your attention.

Availability

Will come the 09/01/2015
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing