profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

bussines academy
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was au pair in UK one year in great family. In the Czech I worked in the restaurant and in the bank a bit
Childcare experience : take children to school, pick children from school, give them snack, play some games, doing some activities like drawing, tenis, water fight, balls games and etc. then put them to the bed and sometimes babysitting

would describe myself as a very friendly and honest person.I am out going,open minded,I always like to try and learn new things,I am very responsible,reliable,hard working and I love to be around kids.I am very patient,tolerant,organised,talkative,polite,trustworthy and proactive. I like spending time with friends outside if it's possible. I love traveling,hiking,biking,playing games with kids,swimming,I enjoy dancing and I used to do Hip Hop dancing in Czech Republic for 8 years, I like to meet people,plan activities,,play soccer, I enjoy cooking and I would love to cook something czech for my host family. Anyway I love kids because the most of time is very fun with them.

Availability

Will come the 10/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : cat
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : nurse in a hospital
Occupation of father : builder
Has tatoo
Has piercing