profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Baccalauréat
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I babysit a 7 years old girl every day after school, helping her with her homework and playing with her. I also babysit 3 children (4,7 and 9 years old) almost every Saturday evening.
Childcare experience : I went in vacation during 10 days as an au pair with the 3 children's family, helping the mum in the morning, cooking, doing laundry and taking care of the children.

After just successfully graduated from Baccalaureat, I would love to have the opportunity to live and settle as an au pair in London area. I am very sociable and fun, but extremely responsible at the same time; I love being with children and I have done numerous child care and babysitting with french families in Lyon (references available). I do ballet for 4 years and I love cooking, specially with children. I am also really independent and mature and I know how to manage a house.

Availability

Will come the 20/08/2014
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Secretary
Occupation of father : Manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing