profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
hungarian
Living in Hungary
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

i graduated at high school after that i went to a cosmetic school
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : recently i work for a service company
Childcare experience : i usulally took care of my younger cousin :)

Im 23 years old from Hungary.My parents are divorced but they get on well. I grew up in Szombathely with my mom, but i have lived with my dad in Budapest from 2011 to 2013 because i went to a cosmetic school in the capital city :) I like to cook, mainly healthy foods. Besides i adore to do sports. I always go to the gym and i go to my workplace with bycle which means 12 km / day. I adore children !!!!!!!! And the experience shows that they also love me. I get on well with every kid,i usualy find the right key of them :-) Qualifications : * healthy way of life * always happy * respectful * reliable *adore the children * worksome

Availability

Will come the 12/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : works in a pharmacy
Occupation of father : works in an office
Has no tatoo
Has piercing