profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

Hello! My name is Emmy and I live in Manchester, UK. I'm currently studying music and acting at college, and recording music/studying Egyptology in my spare time. I'm a singer, performing everything from 1920s jazz to 60s pop and 70s/80s classics! I'm very interested in history. I absolutely ADORE children - my cheerful personality means that I have the ability to connect with them and not only be a carer but also a friend. The same goes for animals - I think they're wonderful! After a long day, I like to relax by taking a long walk, shopping or watching movies. In my family I am the youngest of 5 - I have 3 brothers and one sister. I'm very close with my family, and I think family are always the most important thing to consider. My friends would describe me as optimistic, loving and playful! I take ease in seeing the bright side to any situation and making the most out of something small. I'm still very much in touch with my childish side - my love for all things Disney means that I've been frequently suggested to work as a Disney princess at Disneyland!

Availability

Will come the 02/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for babies
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Primary School Teaching Assistant
Occupation of father : Retired psychologist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing