profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
French
Living in France
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Baccalaureat
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : None
Childcare experience : Babysitting

Hi, I'm Lila Casalta and I'll be 18 years old in September. I live with my parents and my two brothers in Corsica, an island in the south of France. I just finished High School in june. One says about me that I'm calm, patient and friendly. I like family life and I have a good contact with children. I have many young cousins and children in my surrounding and I'm used to play and do activities with them. I love sports and outdoor activities like athleticism, volley-ball, rollers, walking, biking, etc... I also love traveling, reading and crafts. I'm very attracted about discovering the world outside France. I would like to discover new cultures and lifestyles and I think that integrate a family is perfect. I like also the idea of sharing our different cultures. Moreover I love children and taking care of them. The au pair project will also allow me to have a better level of English.

Availability

Will come the 08/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Baker
Occupation of father : Baker
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing