profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
57 years old
Married
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

Librarian Trade Diploma. BA in Romanian and English language and literature.
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I worked as an English translator and language instructor. As a language instructor, I assisted the World Vision team in activities with the children and elderly people, including recreation, feeding and positioning. World Vision International and Project Concern International I worked for, are American NGOs, and in my country, they provided support in the field of the rehabilitation of people with physical disabilities.
Childcare experience : Last year, during the summer holiday, I worked for a Romanian family who lived in London. They have a 6 - year old boy and my job was to take care of him. I woke him up in the morning, I prepared his breakfast and took him to school. In the afternoon I helped him with his homework and I played with him. I helped with the housework.

I love children and animals.I love books,listen good music and watching TV.I like to walk in the forest and on the beach.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Retired
Occupation of father : Deceased
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing