profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
22 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Babysitter
Childcare experience : Take caer of my two nepwes for two summers hollidays

Dear Family, My name is Chema and I am 18. I study English at School. We live in a small town called Las Matas, which is in a beautiful part of Madrid, witch is the capital of Spain. I like all kind of music, sing, play the guitar and also take part in local amateur theatre, since i was 4 years old!! I have only a brother Daniel (14), Who lives with my father José (49). My parents are separated. My mother Carmen (49) is an economist.  We spend a lot of our spare time together, going on trips and doing other leisure activities. We also have a cat called Pokito who is part of the family, and a very good friend to all of us. I regularly help my mother with the cooking and housework. During my  last two summers hollidays i taked caer of my two nephews of 8 and 9. They are really fulls of energy. I really enjoy this job, because I love looking after children. I have decided to be an au pair because I hope it can help improve my English, as I want to be a tour guide or something like this when i finísh School. Because one of the things i love more is to travel around the world. I would also like to meet new friends, get to know your country,  its culture and be more responsible and independent. I think this is the ideal way because I like children and I am used to looking after them. I am looking forward to learning all about your country and I would like to become a part of your family.  Kindest  Regards,  Chema

Availability

Will come the 08/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Economist
Occupation of father : Waiter
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing