profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Bachelor of Social Sciences completed at school Our Lady of Loreto in 2006. Degree of Physical Education in the Autonomous University of Madrid. Degree of Foreign Language at the University Camilo José Cela.
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Zumba teacher in today's Health and Wellness Center of Sanitas, course 2013/ current. Funky dance Teacher at school in "The Mouse" 2010 / current. Coach rhythmic gymnastics at the Colegio Nuestra Señora Santa María, 2010 / current. Modern dance Teacher in the Chamberí College (Marist Brothers) 2010/ current. Substitution as a teacher of physical education at the Colegio Nuestra Señora de Santa Maria, year 2012. Funky Teacher at dance school “Charlie Relevé”, curs of 2010/2011. Modern Dance and psicomotricity Teacher at C.C Santa Isabel, curs of 2009/2010. Funky Teacher at Institute Carlos III , curs of 2009/2010. Funky Teacher at Juvenil Center of Moratalaz, curs of 2009/2010. Gym Jazz Teacher at Cultural Nicolás Salmerón Centre and Cultural Maestro Alonso Center, curs of 2009/2010.
Childcare experience : All my works are relationships with children

When I am not working I like to go dance and practice different sports. I also like going to the movies, bowling and being with my friends.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Occupation of father : Military
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing