profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Leaving exam on high school
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Leader on summer camp
Childcare experience : Leader on summer camp

Dear family, I look forward to working with you. I really enjoy working with childern and I have many experience with them. First of all, I have younger brother and when he was a baby, I took care of him for hours. I also worked every summer in camp as a leader - there I took care especially about really small children. I simply love children very much. :) I always wanted to be a nanny and my dream job is work in children's house or as a teacher in nursery school. I think I am very good with them and they are the main reason why I wanna be au pair. The second reason is English. I am a bit worried about it, because I haven't had the opportunity to practise my English (except few sentences on vacations). I will do my best, but please be patient with me. I am very cheerful, patient and easy-going person, who loves fun, sport, music and time with friends. I think I am very flexible and this work is perfect for me. :) My name is Karolína and I am a nineteen year old girl from the Czech Republic. I just graduated from sport high school and now I wanna be an au pair. I have many hobbies. Travelling, sport (I used to be a volleyball player), playing with children, reading books, meeting new people and listening music. My greatest fun on visits was always look after children. I also have a brigade in store with childrens clothes, where we have a special corner for children and that's one of the reasons why I still work there. :) People around me say that I get along with children very well. So I hope that's true. :) I can also cook something for your children. :) I can't say that I am some special cook, but I cook for my family quite often, so I think that I can handle some basic meals. I am good at cleaning too, but I must admit I don't particularly enjoy it. :) Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a family which will let me enjoy the children more than a hoover. :)

Availability

Will come the 05/09/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing