profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Primary
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : in others :)
Childcare experience : in others :)

Dear Family,My name is Kateřina,Im 20 and im from Czech Republic. :) Im very friendly very flexible,smiley,active and very easy-going, I’ve got a good sense of humour. i love work with childrens,because i have three brothers and one sister.My Aunt have a son(4) and i often watching him.always a lot of fun :)I would like to combine business with pleasure because i like work as an au pair.I belive that will be veru funny and i can learn English :)Also, I am a bit worried about my English. I probably won't understand you much because I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practise my English. I will do my best but please be patient with me.I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy. My name is Katerina(20) and im from Czech Republic.I have many experience with children,I helping watching children in club an i play with them games :) My hobbies are walks,going out with friends,cinema,volleyball,shopping,swimming,games,traveling..I would like to join an English class in England where I hope to find some new friends I can spend my free time with. I love cook and love to learn new things :)) I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover :)I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Croatian,Serbian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing