profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czecg
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

bussines school, driving license
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : .
Childcare experience : babysit my cousins

Dear family, My name is Andrea, i'm 19 years old and I come from the Czech republic. Last month I graduated on Business school. I enjoy working with children and I’ve always wanted to live abroad in order to improve my English so I think working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I have experience with children. I have two little cousins of which i have to take care and I sometimes babysit neighbor kid.  I am always smiley, active and very easy-going. I don’t complain often and I am very flexible. I’ve got a good sense of humour. I like sport, reading, going out with friends, photography and learning new things. I have a driver's license since last August. I also like animals so I dont have a problem to take care about dogs or cats. I am very good at cleaning although I must admit I don’t particulary enjoy it :-). Of course, I am willing to clean your house but to be honest, I am looking for a job as an au pair and not as a cleaner so I am looking for a family which will be fair to me and let me enjoy the children more than a hoover :-). I will play the boardgames with your children, take them to the park, take them swimming, cycling, draw the pictures for/with them… Anything. I haven’t ever had the opportunity to practise my English but i hope that it will be okay becouse i graduated from english. I will do my best but please be patient with me. I am looking forward to a nice friendly family who will take me as a member of the family and will help me to be happy there as much as I will try to make your children happy.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has tatoo
Has no piercing