profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i will send my file to you when you make contact
Childcare experience : i will send you my file when you make contact

I am looking for someone who wants an experienced au pair to look after their kids. Contact me if you want a girl that will teach your kids new things and give them great memories. I already worked as an au pair in 2009. I lived with dutch family in Den Haague, Holland for six months. I looked after six year old girl and had some of the best time with her. My old host family had cats and horses and I'd love to work for someone who has animals again. I am very creative person. I studied fashion design and have a photography licence. I also have a degree in human resource management which surprisingly can come pretty handy when working with kids:) I am learning to play guitar and I love to bake. I want to work as an au pair because it is great way to see more of foreign culture at first hand. I also see it as one of a kind experience and great fun. Ps. No one can play sock puppet theatre like I can.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : french

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing