profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Medical University of Ostrava - Bachelor of General Nursing
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : viz.bellow
Childcare experience : During my secondary school studies I have undertaken pediatric practise in kindergarten with disabled children, in houses for abandoned children and with new born babies. While studying University I also had practise with older children in age of 10-15, which I enjoyed very much aswell. I was told to be the kindest nurse. I ocassionaly took care of my neighbour kids and of few other people in the neighbourhood. Earlier at the high school I volunteered and attended hospitals on Christmas eves, visiting older pacients and small children. I participated in first aid contests, where i often took leading positions. I am member of IMFSA a group od Czech and Slovak medics. In programme named For Life. I am providing first aid education for children at elementary and secondary schools, for school employees and at other workplaces.

My name is Michaela Březovská, I am 22 years old and I come from Czech Republic. I am finishing third year of general nursing at the faculty of medicine at the University of Ostrava. I am planning to continue with urgent medicine or pediatrics to get my master degree. My hobbies include working with people(mainly kids with acute ilnessess), drawing, singing, dancing, cinema, hiking, inline skates, walks in the park, riding a bike, skiing, ball games and ironing. I love pets and flowers. I am communicative, empatic, responsible, nice, flexible, teachable and goalseeking. I have grown up in small village located in Jeseniky region with my grandparents and my twin-sister. Now I am studying and living at the Univesity colleges. I have decided to get new experience from abroad, visiting a foreign country, getting to know new people and their culture. I would like to practise and improve my english skills.

Availability

Will come the 01/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : No

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : fireman
Occupation of father : workwoman in agriculture
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing