profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

University
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : In charge of one sport facility in the EU university games
Childcare experience : Nephew

Dear family! I would like to travel and discover new cultures and of course, I'd like to save some money too! I'm studying to become a teacher of English and I think I can find the perfect atmosphere to start dealing with young people being an au-pair. I'm from the south of Spain, I live in Córdoba with all my family and I study English Studies at the university. I'm responsible and I want to live abroad so I'm prepare to face life meeting new people! I'm also reliable and open mind. I have a nephew which is only 1 year old and I like children! I've been living to Budapest as a student this year and I have some experience with other cultures. I like sports and I used to dance flamenco when I was 12. I would like to work as an Au-pair because I love travelling and, since the effects of the economical crisis are very important in Spain and we, the young people, don't have any kind of opportunities to find jobs, I want to work abroad and improve my English a lot and also get some experience for my CV.

Availability

Will come the 15/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing