profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

University of Mining - Technical University Ostrava (Sep 2011 - Jun 2014) Economic policy and administration
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Besides my childcare experience I worked in the Q-Wellness Fitness (Aug 2010 - Aug 2014) like a fitness instructor. Q-Wellness Fitness is the biggest fitness centre in my hometown focus on TRX, Power Plate, Circle Training and Vacushape Training.
Childcare experience : Children’s Camp RETASO (Jul 2012 - Aug 2012) like a staff member. RETASO is one of the most favourite summer camps for children between 6 and 15 years in the Czech republic with the long history. These camps are always accompanied with a rich programme. I scheduled daily programmes, controlled security, hygiene and catering, was there to help 24/7, planned hiking, cycling tours, culture programmes and planned some games, competitions and sport activities. My next experience was in the Kindergarten Koprivnice (May 2011 - Jul 2011) like an assistant. During my internship I worked with children from 3 to 6.

Hello there, I’m very friendly, responsible and reliable person who loves new challenges. I love working with people as well as taking care of children. And I hope, children loves me too. I have many hobbies as fitness, travelling around world, visiting museums and galleries, cooking, hiking, reading historical and modern literature and mainly have a fun and enjoy good time! :)

Availability

Will come the 15/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing