profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Master degree's
Has driver licence since 5 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Internship
Childcare experience : 3 years Baby sitter

I'm Maddalena, 23-years-old girl from Italy. I was born in Casale Monferrato, a little city in Piemonte -one of the best wine and food country!- but it was too little for me. So after hight school I left my parents' house and I moved in Turin, where I worked and attended the university. After graduation once I moved to Milan, I wanted to improve myself and I attended a Marketing Master. I love living in a city like Milan, where I always can meet new people, make new experience and have motivation. But I'm not scared of change! I'm open-mind, solar, positive and always optimistic in every situation. I have a great desire to do, grow, learn and put myself to the test. I love art in every it form: books, music, painting, films. I love my family, my friends and my dog "Susy". That's me :)

Availability

Will come the 23/06/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German ,French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired
Occupation of father : retired
Christianity
Has tatoo
Has no piercing